so, so very stressed.

April 13, 2008

Alright, this is going to be my last post for a little bit. I’ve got so much left to do before my semester ends and so very little time to do it. I’m asking that you would all keep me in your prayers in these next few weeks. I’m really trying to keep my grades up right now and I’m just really concerned that it’s not going to happen. Between that, working, and spending time with James I’m just really overwhelmed. I figured that keeping up with my blog would be one small thing I could take off my list. Anyhow, please pray that I’m able to stay focussed and that I’m able to keep my priorities straight! Jess

One Response to “so, so very stressed.”

  1. Mom said

    I’m praying sweetheart! Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

