You’ll just have to wait.

April 26, 2007

Sad JessIf you read this, I love you. That’s so nice of you. Yet, although I am profoundly gracious and don’t want to disappoint my fans, I have to say that while much time has already passed since my last post you, my beloved readers, will have to wait until after May eleventh for the next fabulous installment. Thank you for your patience. Suggestions for future topics are always welcome.

2 Responses to “You’ll just have to wait.”

  1. Ashley said

    i love that you posted a picture to go along with this so we can see what you’re feeling and going through. haha

  2. d$ said

    so… its after may 11th

Leave a Reply

